Skip to main content
Met Tower Apartments Indoor Pool Area

Our Reviews

We are committed to making Met Tower a warm and inviting place for our residents to call home. That's why we regularly survey our residents and monitor our online reviews to learn what we're doing well, what we need to fix, and how we can make our property even better. Check out what some of our residents are saying about us below!
 

"Building staff are very supportive and maintain a good decor of the building. Building is centrally located bd everything is nearby. Friendly neighbour"
- Simran, 2/28/2024

"Living in Met Tower in Seattle has been an overwhelmingly positive experience. Nestled in the heart of downtown, the location couldn't be more ideal.   The amenities at Met Tower are top-notch, providing residents with everything needed for comfort and convenience. From the state-of-the-art fitness center to the luxurious resident lounge, everything is designed to enhance the living experience.   Management and staff at Met Tower deserve special mention for their professionalism and friendliness. Maintenance issues are addressed promptly, and the concierge services add an extra layer of convenience to daily life.   In summary, Met Tower provides an exceptional living experience, combining luxury, convenience, and a prime location."
- Huihui, 2/6/2024

"Awesome experience so far! Good neighborhood! Clean parking garage! Food places near by! Good high-rise view! Helpful leasing team! The amenities constructions do bother a little."
- Gauri, 2/1/2024

"Awesome experience so far! Good neighborhood! Clean parking garage! Food places near by! Good high-rise view! Helpful leasing team! The amenities constructions do bother a little."
- Mohit, 1/19/2024

"Management (specifically Victor Ivan) has been delightful to deal with. Listens to you and quickly solves any problem you may. Having such staff at a building really adds to its value and makes you confident in your choice of community."
- Shaamyl, 1/9/2024

"Great place to live, location, maintenance, staff everything is on point. Only draw back is amenities being closed currently. Overall would recommend."
-Devina, 1/3/2024

"First and foremost, the attention to detail in maintaining the property is truly commendable. The cleanliness and well-kept appearance of the common areas, hallways, and landscaping contribute significantly to the overall appeal of the complex. It's evident that the management team takes pride in creating a welcoming and aesthetically pleasing environment.  The amenities provided have not only met but exceeded my expectations. [Mention specific amenities like a well-equipped gym, swimming pool, community lounge, etc.] have added immense value to my living experience. These facilities are not only well-maintained but also accessible, making it convenient for residents to enjoy a comfortable and fulfilling lifestyle.  I would also like to express my gratitude for the prompt and efficient response of the maintenance and management staff. Any concerns or issues I've raised have been addressed in a timely and professional manner, demonstrating a commitment to resident satisfaction."
- Chang, 1/1/2024

"It is absolutely amazing. I have lived at many apartment buildings, even ones under renovation. None of the other places would pay for gym membership or host this much events. I'm very appreciative."
- Zihao, 12/7/2023

"Good place to live. Located at downtown. Friendly staff. Nice view. Fun events take place to interact with people. Spacious apartments but tight parking spots"
- Rohit, 12/4/2023

"Amazing place and great view. Friendly staff and fun events are hosted every month. Great location. Good amenities and atmosphere. Tight parking spaces"
- Deeksha, 12/1/2023